美高梅博彩-可靠的美高梅博彩网址大全-美高梅博彩

美高梅博彩-可靠的美高梅博彩网址大全-美高梅博彩

MEET THE CRIMINAL JUSTICE DEPARTMENT FACULTY AND STAFF


Our faculty is comprised of scholars focusing on interdisciplinary solutions to the complex problems of crime and disorder.

Dr. Tazinski Lee, Ph.D. - Department Head
Dr. Tazinski Lee, Ph.D.
Department Head
leeta@carlacasazza.com 
318-274-2109 or 318-274-3185

Ms. Wanda Jacobs - Program Assistant
Ms. Wanda Jacobs
Program Assistant
wjacobs@carlacasazza.com 
318-274-3185
Fax Number:  318-274-7702

Mae Conley, M.S. - Undergraduate Coordinator
Mae Conley, M.S.
Undergraduate Coordinator
Assistant Professor
conleym@carlacasazza.com 
Phone (318) 274-3313

Karletta White-Langhorn, Ph.D - Graduate Coordinator
Karletta White-Langhorn, Ph.D
Graduate Coordinator
Associate Professor
whitekar@carlacasazza.com 
Phone (318) 274-2526

 Dr. Kashley Brown, Assistant Professor
Kashley Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: brownka@carlacasazza.com
Phone: (318) 274-3158
 

Dr. Daniel Dotter, Ph.D., Professor
Daniel Dotter, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: dotterd@carlacasazza.com
Phone: (318) 274-3317

 Sharonda Hatter, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Sharonda Hatter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: hattersh@carlacasazza.com 
Phone: (318) 274-3101
 
Louis Charles Minifield, J.D., Assistant Professor
Louis Charles Minifield, J.D.
Assistant Professor 
Email: minifieldl@carlacasazza.com 
Phone: (318)274-3185

 Joyce Montgomery-Tims, Ph.D., Professor
Joyce Montgomery-Tims, Ph.D.
Professor 
Email: montgomeryj@carlacasazza.com 
Phone: (318)274-2876

 Mahendra Singh, Ph.D., Professor
Mahendra Singh, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Email: singhm@carlacasazza.com 
Phone: (318)274-3310

 Lurie Thomason, J.D., Associate Professor
Lurie Thomason, J.D. 
Associate Professor
Email: thomasonl@carlacasazza.com 
Phone: (318)274-3314